President:                    Alan Symons
                                       949 Williams Rd
                                       Scotts Creek, Victoria
 Mobile:                         0429 229 662

Vice President:            Allan Ackerley
Secretary:                    John Roycroft

Treasurer:                    George Woolstencroft

Assistant Treasurer:  Gail Stevens

Canteen Manager:      Pauline Symons

Commitee:                   Jim Lock

                                       Steven Woolstencroft

                                       Mal Rankin

                                       Ash Armistead

                                       Dale Walsh

Track Curator:              Allan Ackerley

For Nominations and Race Day Info:      0427 650 794

Correspondence:         Simpson Speedway
                                        C/O 108 Curdie Street
                                        Cobden Victoria 3266

Fax:                                03 5595 2281

Track Phone                  (03) 5235 2503 (Only on Race Days)

Email:                             This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.